The Indigo Ink team utilizes almost 10,000 sq ft of production space and some of the most cutting-edge technology and equipment the industry has to offer. While there is a lot to be proud of, there are three things that stand out:

One, we’ve come a long way from that single little digital copy machine, developing production capabilities (machinery/equipment/technology) and talent (developing a great team) to create some of the highest quality print available. It has been a long process and we continue to strive for improvement.

Second, we have gained the reputation for being “the place to go when you have a complicated project or idea.” We love to solve problems and dig into new ideas and concepts… the more unusual, the better. It is a significant honor to have gained that level of trust with our clients.

Third, the Indigo Ink team has established a company rooted in the philosophy of conscious and sustainable business practices. While “doing the right thing” has been our philosophical aspiration from the beginning, as our business grows and this world becomes more complex, we have had to make a continuous effort to learn, grow, get curious and explore different ways of doing things. We take pride in knowing that we are making a difference in our little part of the world.

We entered the stage at a time of massive and disruptive industry change that has only escalated in the years since. What we’ve discovered is that our kind of start-up story, in our industry both then and now, is actually quite unusual…which seems appropriate. We like unusual.

Follow us on Facebook >

Matt Richardson : CEO/Co-Founder

Matt Richardson

CEO/Co-Founder

matt@indigoinkprint.com
Liz Richardson : COO/Co-Founder

Liz Richardson

COO/Co-Founder

liz@indigoinkprint.com
Patti Coleman : Operations and Technology Manager

Patti Coleman

Operations and Technology Manager

patti@indigoinkprint.com
Jessica Manzo : Lead Project Manager

Jessica Manzo

Lead Project Manager

jessica@indigoinkprint.com
Laura Carroll : Client Relationship Manager

Laura Carroll

Client Relationship Manager

laura@indigoinkprint.com
Amanda Burns : Project Manager

Amanda Burns

Project Manager

amanda@indigoinkprint.com
Saskia Berg : Accounting

Saskia Berg

Accounting

saskia@indigoinkprint.com
Kenny Lokey : Production Manager/Lead Press Operator

Kenny Lokey

Production Manager/Lead Press Operator

kenny@indigoinkprint.com
Ali Kerr : Production Manager Bindery

Ali Kerr

Production Manager Bindery

ali@indigoinkprint.com
Sam Haines : Production Staff

Sam Haines

Production Staff

Rana Gainer : Production Staff

Rana Gainer

Production Staff

Sven Radhe : Production Staff

Sven Radhe

Production Staff

Mitra Harrison : Production Staff

Mitra Harrison

Production Staff

Katy Clark : Project Manager

Katy Clark

Project Manager

Katy@indigoinkprint.com
Grant Booher : Production Staff

Grant Booher

Production Staff

Orlit Groeschler : Production Staff

Orlit Groeschler

Production Staff

Mike Cabbage : Delivery Driver

Mike Cabbage

Delivery Driver

Pete Richardson : Director of Customer Greeting

Pete Richardson

Director of Customer Greeting

Gil Carroll : Chief Barketing Officer

Gil Carroll

Chief Barketing Officer

Remi and Winnie Coleman : Directors of Entertainment and Engagement

Remi and Winnie Coleman

Directors of Entertainment and Engagement