Matt Richardson : CEO/Co-Founder

Matt Richardson

CEO/Co-Founder

matt@indigoinkprint.com
Liz Richardson : COO/Co-Founder

Liz Richardson

COO/Co-Founder

liz@indigoinkprint.com
Mark Talcott : Business Development

Mark Talcott

Business Development

mark@indigoinkprint.com
Patti Coleman : Lead Project Manager

Patti Coleman

Lead Project Manager

patti@indigoinkprint.com
Jessica Manzo : Project Manager

Jessica Manzo

Project Manager

jessica@indigoinkprint.com
Laura Carroll : Project Manager

Laura Carroll

Project Manager

laura@indigoinkprint.com
Amanda Burns : Project Manager

Amanda Burns

Project Manager

amanda@indigoinkprint.com
Saskia Berg : Accounting

Saskia Berg

Accounting

saskia@indigoinkprint.com
Kenny Lokey : Production Manager/Lead Press Operator

Kenny Lokey

Production Manager/Lead Press Operator

kenny@indigoinkprint.com
Ali Kerr : Production Manager Bindery

Ali Kerr

Production Manager Bindery

ali@indigoinkprint.com
Sam Haines : Production Staff

Sam Haines

Production Staff

Rana Gainer : Production Staff

Rana Gainer

Production Staff

Kristian Nelson : Production Staff

Kristian Nelson

Production Staff

Sven Radhe : Production Staff

Sven Radhe

Production Staff

Mitra Harrison : Production Staff

Mitra Harrison

Production Staff

Mike Cabbage : Delivery Driver

Mike Cabbage

Delivery Driver

Pete Richardson : Director of Customer Greeting

Pete Richardson

Director of Customer Greeting

Gil Carroll : Chief Barketing Officer

Gil Carroll

Chief Barketing Officer

Remi and Winnie Coleman : Directors of Entertainment and Engagement

Remi and Winnie Coleman

Directors of Entertainment and Engagement